Forthcoming Exhibitions

Art Exhibition

The Awakening Fen
Looking at the Fens and the work of the
Little Ouse Headwaters Project (LOHP)
The Fox Inn
Garboldisham IP22 2RZ
17th to 19th May 2019
Friday 17 May 2019: Coffee morning
10am–12 noon & 5pm–10pm
Saturday 18th May: 12 noon–10pm
Street food – evening only
Sunday 19th May: 12 noon–5pm

-

joins the Bury St Edmunds Festival
at the Guildhall
A special precursor exhibition as part of the Artworks 20th Anniversary
The Guildhall, Guildhall Street,
Bury St Edmunds IP33 1QB
Friday 24 May to Wednesday 29 May 2019
10.30am-6pm

-
SIDE BY SIDE
an exhibition shared with ceramic artist Maggie Williams
54 THE GALLERY
54 Shepherds Market, Mayfair, London W1J 7QX
Tuesday 28th May - Saturday 1st June 201911.00 am 6.30 pm

-

An outstanding exhibition of original art and fine crafts made and sold by professional artists
The Village Hall, New Road, Burnham Overy Staithe, North Norfolk PE31 8JD
Saturday 13th July - Sunday 18th August
10.30 am - 5.00 pm

-

Artworks 20th Annual Exhibition at Blackthorpe Barn
The Artworks Exhibition is held annually in September in a medieval thatched barn in Rougham near Bury St. Edmunds.
Showcasing the work of 30 professional
East Anglian artists.
Blackthorpe Barn, Rougham Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP30 9HZ
Saturday 21st September to
Sunday 6th October 2019
10am to 5pm

-

Walsham arts and crafts exhibition is held over 3 days every year in late November in Walsham le Willows.
The Priory Room, The Causeway, Walsham le Willows, Suffolk IP31 3AB
23rd, 24th and 25th November 2019
10.00am. - 6.00pm

Gillian's work can also be seen at: 

The Fox and Goose, Church Rd, Fressingfield, Eye IP21 5PB

The Walsingham Gallery, Hindringham Rd, Gt Walsingham NR22 6DR

© gillian crossley-holland

website design telemetry associates limited 2019